We may earn a commission if you buy something through the affiliate text links or affiliate image links on Seeking Tech.

What microtransactions can you get for Street Fighter 6?

Street Fighter 6 comes with several microtransaction packs that you can purchase. You can check out this guide from Seeking Tech to see what these DLC packs do.

About Fighter Coins

This game uses Fighter Coins as virtual currency. You can use these to buy in-game items, fighting passes, DLC characters and DLC stages.

What Street Fighter 6 microtransactions are available?

You can take a look at the available microtransaction DLC packs for this fighting game below:

  • Street Fighter 6 – 250 Fighter Coins
  • Street Fighter 6 – 610 Fighter Coins
  • Street Fighter 6 – 1250 Fighter Coins
  • Street Fighter 6 – 2750 Fighter Coins

The 250 Fighter Coins pack is priced at $4.99 in USD, which means that you will be paying around $0.01996 per every virtual coin.

The 610 Fighter Coins pack costs $11.99, which is a slightly better value at $0.01966 per coin.

For the 1250 Fighter Coins pack, you will be paying $23.99, or $0.01919 per coin.

The most expensive microtransaction in this game is the 2750 Fighter Coins which is priced at a rather substantial $49.99. With that said, it also offers the most savings at $0.01818 per coin.

In order to use the Fighter Coins you bought, make sure you have the latest patch downloaded for Street Fighter 6; otherwise, you may not get the added coins to your account if you are playing an older version of this fighting game.

You should be able to view any purchases you made with this virtual currency from the Purchase Details section of the in-game menu.

It is also very important to note that these microtransaction packs can’t be game share. Instead, the virtual currency can only be used on the primary account that was used to make the purchase. If you want to use another account in Street Fighter 6, then your Fighter Coins won’t carry over from your old account.

Street Fighter 6 is now available for the PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S platforms.