We may earn a commission if you buy something through the affiliate text links or affiliate image links on Seeking Tech.

Full DLC track list for PlayStation VR2 version of Beat Saber

The PlayStation VR2 version of Beat Saber came out alongside the Queen Music Pack. All of the previous DLC songs that were released for the PlayStation VR1 version of this game can also be transferred to the upgraded release as long as you previously purchase them. Of course, you can also purchase the older downloaded content to play them in the PS VR2 release.

You can check out this Seeking Tech guide to see the full list of DLC music tracks.

The PlayStation VR2 version of Beat Saber supports many previously released DLC songs. At launch, the game offers the Panic! at the Disco Music Pack, Monstercat X Rocket League Music Pack, Green Day Music Pack, Timbaland Music Pack, Linkin Park Music Pack, BTS Music Pack, Interscope Mixtape Music Pack, Skrillex Music Pack, Billie Eilish Music Pack, Lady Gaga Music Pack, Fall Out Boy Music Pack, Electronic Mixtape Music Pack, Lizzo Mixtape Music Pack, The Weeknd Music Pack, Rock Mixtape as well as the aforementioned Queen Music Pack.

The DLC for this game can be found in the PlayStation Store App on your PS5 or PS5 Digital Edition console. You need to visit the Beat Saber product page, navigate downwards until you see the Add-Ons row, move all the way to the right and then select the View All Add-Ons option.

Of course, you can also view the available DLC music packs and songs inside of the game as well.

You can find the tracks included with each of these bundles for the PS VR2 release of Beat Saber below:

Beat Saber Panic! at the Disco Music Pack

  • Emperor’s New Clothes by Panic! at the Disco
  • The Greatest Show by Panic! at the Disco
  • High Hopes by Panic! at the Disco
  • Victorious by Panic! at the Disco

Beat Saber Monstercat X Rocket League Music Pack

  • Glide by Stephen Walking
  • LUV U NEED U by Slushii
  • PLAY by Tokyo Machine
  • ROCK IT by Tokyo Machine
  • Shiawase by Dion Timmer
  • Test Me by Slushii and Dion Timmer

Beat Saber Green Day Music Pack

  • American Idiot by Green Day
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day
  • Father of All… by Green Day
  • Holiday by Green Day
  • Fire, Ready, Aim by Green Day
  • Minority by Green Day

Beat Saber Timbaland Music Pack

  • Dumb Thingz by Kaydence, Timbaland
  • Famous by Bruno Martini, Timbaland and Jake Davis
  • Has a Meaning by sid tipton and Timbaland
  • What I Like by Karra, Nash Overstreet and Common Strangers
  • While We’re Young by Wavezswavesz

Beat Saber Linkin Park Music Pack

  • Bleed It Out by Linkin Park
  • Breaking the Habit by Linkin Park
  • Faint by Linkin Park
  • Given Up by Linkin Park
  • In the End by Linkin Park
  • New Divide by Linkin Park
  • Numb by Linkin Park
  • One Step Closer by Linkin Park
  • Papercut by Linkin Park
  • Somewhere I Belong by Linkin Park
  • What I’ve Done by Linkin Park

Beat Saber BTS Music Pack

  • Blood Sweat & Tears by BTS
  • Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey) by BTS
  • Burning Up (FIRE) by BTS
  • Dionysus by BTS
  • DNA by BTS
  • DOPE by BTS
  • Dynamite by BTS
  • IDOL by BTS
  • MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) by BTS
  • Not Today by BTS
  • UGH! by BTS

Beat Saber Interscope Mixtape Music Pack

  • Couting Stars by OneRepublic
  • DNA. by Kendrick Lamar
  • Don’t Cha by The Pussycat Dolls
  • Party Rock Anthem by LMFAO, Lauren Bennett and GoonRock
  • Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) by Limp Bizkit
  • Sugar by Maroon 5
  • The Sweet Escape (feat. Akon) by Gwen Stefani and Akon

Beat Saber Skrillex Music Pack

  • Bangarang (feat. Sirah) by Skrillex abd Sirah
  • Butterflies by Skrillex, Starrah and Four Tet
  • Don’t Go by Skrillex, Justin Bieber, Don Toliver
  • The Devil’s Den by Skrillex and Wolfgang Gartner
  • Ragga Bomb by Skrillex and Ragga Twins
  • First of the Year (Equinox) by Skrillex
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain) by Skrillex
  • Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites by Skrillex

Beat Saber Billie Eilish Music Pack

  • all the good girls go to hell by Billie Eilish
  • bad guy by Billie Eilish
  • you should see me in a crown by Billie Eilish
  • bury a friend by Billie Eilish
  • bellyache by Billie Eilish
  • Happier Than Ever by Billie Eilish
  • I Didn’t Change My Number by Billie Eilish
  • NDA by Billie Eilish
  • Oxytocin by Billie Eilish
  • Therefore I Am by Billie Eilish

Beat Saber Lady Gaga Music Pack

  • Alejandro by Lady Gaga
  • Bad Romance by Lady Gaga
  • Born This Way by Lady Gaga
  • Just Dance (featuring Colby O’Donis) byLady Gaga
  • Paparazzi by Lady Gaga
  • Poker Face by Lady Gaga
  • Rain on Me (featuring Ariana Grande) by Lady Gaga
  • Stupid Love by Lady Gaga
  • Telephone (featuring Beyoncé) by Lady Gaga
  • The Edge of Glory by Lady Gaga

Beat Saber Fall Out Boy Music Pack

  • Centuries by Fall Out Boy
  • Dance, Dance by Fall Out Boy
  • I Don’t Care by Fall Out Boy
  • Immortals by Fall Out Boy
  • Irresistible by Fall Out Boy
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) by Fall Out Boy
  • This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race by Fall Out Boy
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs by Fall Out Boy

Beat Saber Electronic Mixtape Music Pack

  • Waiting All Night (featuring Ella Eyre) by Rudimental
  • Witchcraft by Pendulum
  • Icarus by Madeon
  • Alone by Marshmello
  • Ghosts ‘n’ stuff (featuring Rob Swire) by Deadmau5
  • Stay the Night (featuring Hayley Williams) by Zedd
  • Sandstorm by Darude
  • The Rockafeller Skank by Fatboy Slim
  • Freestyler by Bomfunk MC’s
  • Animals by Martin Garrix

Beat Saber Lizzo Mixtape Music Pack

  • 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) by Lizzo
  • About Damn Time by Lizzo
  • Cuz I Love You by Lizzo
  • Everybody’s Gay by Lizzo
  • Good as Hell by Lizzo
  • Juice by Lizzo
  • Tempo (featuring Missy Elliott) by Lizzo
  • Truth Hurts by Lizzo
  • Worship by Lizzo

Beat Saber The Weeknd Music Pack

  • Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
  • Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd
  • How Do I Make You Love Me? by The Weeknd
  • I Feel It Coming (featuring Daft Punk) by The Weeknd
  • Pray For Me by The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar
  • Sacrifice by The Weeknd
  • Save Your Tears by The Weeknd
  • Starboy (featuring Daft Punk) by The Weeknd
  • Take My Breath by The Weeknd
  • The Hills by The Weeknd

Beat Saber Rock Mixtape

  • Born To Be Wild by Steppenwolf
  • Eye of the Tiger by Survivor
  • Free Bird by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • I Was Made For Lovin’ You by KISS
  • Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana
  • Sweet Child O’ Mine by Guns N’ Roses
  • The Pretender by Foo Fighters

Beat Saber Queen Music Pack

  • Another One Bites the Dust by Queen
  • Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Queen
  • Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen
  • I Want It All by Queen
  • Killer Queen by Queen
  • One Vision by Queen
  • Somebody to Love by Queen
  • Stone Cold Crazy by Queen
  • We Are The Champions by Queen
  • We Will Rock You by Queen